• Live Video Call
  • Whatsapp Us
Live Video Call blink live

Live Video Call

blink live

Kodakco has implemented an integrated management system for Information Security, Quality and Services, which comprises requirements from various standards such as:

  • ISO/IEC 27001:2013 – Information Security Management System
  • SOC 1 & SOC 2 type 2 Attestation
  • ISO 20000-1:2018 – IT Service Management System
  • CMMi® Level 3
ISO/IEC 27001: 2013

This framework is the foundation for Kodakco’ information security management system (ISMS).

SOC 1/ SSAE 16 type 2 Attestation

Kodakco’s assurance on controls relevant to customers’ internal control over financial reporting.

SOC 2/ SSAE 18 type 2 Attestation

Kodakco’s assurance on controls over security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality and privacy of customer information.

ISO 20000-1:2018

IT Service Management, it is the entirety of all IT-related activities in Kodakco, including planning, designing, delivering, operating, and controlling. ITSM is very customer-focused, with a big emphasis on improving and measuring processes.

CMMi® Level 3

Kodakco is appraised at Maturity Level 3 on the CMMi® (Capability Maturity Model Integration) V2.0 for development and services.

Kodakco does not provide official SAP training courses or certifications and does not provide any access to SAP software. SAP and its product names, including HANA, S/4HANA, HYBRIS, and LEONARDO are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP in Germany and other countries.

Kodakco is not an affiliate of SAP SE. SAP is a trademark of SAP SE. SAP SE is not the publisher of the training material and is not responsible for it in any aspect

Kodakco is not affiliated with, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by, or otherwise related to SAP SE or any of its affiliates (“SAP”).

Our Career Advisor will give you a call shortly